Manteca Educators' Association

576 Commerce Court
Manteca, CA  95336
help@mantecateachers.com
(209)629-6206

Home Salary Schedule Calendar
K-12 Contract
Adult Ed Contract Documents MEA Leadership
FAQs
Your Rights
MEA Constitution
MEA By-Laws

EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT- Ken Johnson, 629-6206, McParland, help@mantecateachers.com

VICE PRESIDENT- Ericka Meadows, Woodward, emeadows@musd.net

SECRETARY- Debbie Gikas, Widmer, dgikas@musd.net

TREASURER- Carrie Doyle, Brock Elliott, cdoyle@musd.net

DIRECTORS
Secondary-Corey Tidwell, East Union High, ctidwell@musd.net
Jr. High-Rob VanNoord, McParland, rvannoord@musd.net
Intermediate-Blaine Hipkins, Brock Elliott, bhipkins@musd.net
Primary-Becky Lavely, Widmer,  rlavely@musd.net
Special Education-Melanie Jacob, Great Valley Annex, mjacob@musd.net
Member-at-Large-Amy Bass, Great Valley, abass@musd.net

BARGAINING TEAM
Kris Hensley, Lathrop High, khensley@musd.net; Ken Johnson, McParland, kjohnson@musd.net;
Corey Tidwell, East Union, ctidwell@musd.net;  Ericka Meadows, Woodward, emeadows@musd.net;
Doug Obrigawitch, Manteca High, dobrigawitch@musd.net

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Bargaining-Kris Hensley, East Union, khensley@musd.net
Grievance-Katie McCreery, French Camp, kmccreery@musd.net
Membership-Anna Roberson, Great Valley, aroberson@musd.net
Scholarship-Becky Scholl, McParland, rscholl@musd.net
Elections-Sheryl Yoder, East Union, syoder@musd.net
Human Rights/Womens Issues-Anna Roberson, Great Valley, aroberson@musd.net

CTA STATE COUNCIL REPS
Ken Johnson, McParland, help@mantecateachers.com

MEA REP COUNCIL

Alicia Munoz; Amy Bass; Andy Andersen; Angela Schut; Anna Roberson; Beth Saldate; Blaine Hipkins; Brenda Madsen;  Carol Kemper; Carrie Doyle; Cassidee Dermond; Cathryn Gross; Cindy Hill; Corey Tidwell; Cynthia Preston; Daniel Talcott; Debi Chavez; Debbie Gikas; Denice Bryant; Dennis Fleming; Derrick Burnett; Diana Petyo; Dori Nash; Doug Obrigawitch; Eddie Carrillo; Ericka Meadows; Gina Obrochta; Janet Dahle; Janice Cummings; Jennifer Spears; Jennifer Spellman; JoAnn McAllister; Joe Thomas; John Curley; John Roberts; Juan Gutierrez; Julia Berryman; Kim Bell; Kim Ray; Kristin Meeks; Kristopher Hensley; Loretta Tefertiller; Lori Riley; Manuel Perry; Mary Ferguson; Matthew Zgnoc; Melanie Jacob; Melanie Smith; Melinda Stewart; Michael Berchtold; Paul Bennett; Paul Oullette; Paula Selk; Rebecca Lavely; Rob Van Noord; Roger Knauss; Ross Clark; Ruth Westover; Sandy Del Mundo; Shari Miller; Sheryl Glaze; Sheryl Yoder;  Steve Grant; Susan Kelley; Terri Godinez.

Click here for MEA REP COUNCIL MEETING CALENDAR

Voting rights for Building Reps and Executive Board members. All members are welcome to attend. All meetings at MEA Office at 4:15pm.